Chapter 2:
Get In Touch With Your Own Feelings

Chapter 3:
Understand How Your Fears Impact Your Responses

Chapter 4:
Have Realistic Expectations

Chapter 5:
Learn How To Take Responsibility For Your Part Of The Relationship

Chapter 6:
Learn How To Be Attentive

Chapter 7:
Learn How To Be A Good Communicator

Chapter 8:
Learn How To Not Hold A Grudge

Chapter 9:
Develop Like Interests